top of page

Pretty in Pink for Spring


Pretty in Pink for Spring

Pnk, red, peach, and coral are hot eye make-up trends right now. I've even caught the bug..............weird huh?

Here's rather long video showing how I created my Pretty in Pink look for Spring 2016.

I've found that the more I use this look, the better and faster I get at applying it.

So, here's my dreaded before picture :(

And here's one of me goofing off half way through

Watch the video...................I hope you make it to the end.

Well if you made it past that long tutorial then you deserve a prize! Unfortunately at the moment, I don't have any. Maybe soon.

As always if you have any questions, concerns, tips, tricks, or comments please let me know.

I would love to see pics of your Pretty in Pink for Spring looks!

Remember you can purchase any of these products at www.lashloveaurelia.com

Love n Light

Aurelia

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Archive
bottom of page