top of page

Get that airbrushed look with your foundation

Hey there,

How often do you go through all the steps of applying primer, concealer, and foundation just to end up with a cake face? How annoying right!

This is a big problem for mature skin that has wrinkles and creases. Trust me, I know all about that!

Try using this technique that includes "buffing" the product into your skin so that it doesn't just lay on top. Watch the video and try it yourself. Let me know how it works out for you!

I hope you like this look. If you found any of this useful please let me know in the comments.

You can purchase any of the Younique products listed by visiting my BOUTIQUE

Visit me on FACEBOOK

Join the #MythicDivas FB Group, we'd love to connect with you and make new friends.

You can always reach me by Email as well.

Thanks again, Love N Light

Aurelia


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Archive
bottom of page