top of page

Eleos Event

Hey there,

I'll be joining Eleos Rescue and Rehab this Sunday!

I will have jewelry with me!

I will process your Holiday Orders, purchases help the rescue!

You can even take advantage of my Friends and Family Discount!

Xenia Ohio Rural King 1pm - 4pm!

slsths.jpg

Join us to meet some awesome pups in need of new homes, get your picture taken AND enter the raffle.

You could win this gorgeous Bouquet Rouge Statement necklace

bouquet Rouge collar necklace 88.jpg

Check out the boutiqe now to see what you like! Click Here

Before you take off, Let me keep you up to date on all the Sparkles for Pups Info and my C + I Boutique specials and updates. Just click HERE

Sparkles for Pups

see you this weekend :)


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Archive
bottom of page