top of page

Everyday Look

Hey, so you don't have an hour to do your makeup everyday? And, you've seen all those crazy eye looks and Youtube tutorials, but just can't get the hang of it.

No problem, here's an everyday look that anybody can pull off. There's no reason to be a perfectionist with it, just relax, have fun and do what feels right. Make-up is there for us to enhance our beauty and have some fun.....That's it!

This isn't really a tutorial as much as it is a run down. So, let's get to it.

Aurelia's Everyday Look

I hope you like this look. If you found any of this useful please let me know in the comments.

You can purchase any of the Younique products listed by visiting my BOUTIQUE

Visit me on FACEBOOK

Join the #MythicDivas FB Group, we'd love to connect with you and make new friends.

You can always reach me by Email as well.

Thanks again,

Love N Light

Aurelia

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Archive
bottom of page