top of page

Soft, but edgy "throw out the rulebook" look for hooded eyes

Do you have hooded eyes? or more mature skin, droopy eyes or skin, crepey skin?

Me too! But, I don't want to be stuck with boring looks and doubt you do either.

This video is kinda long and does assume you have application knowledge on many points, but give it a go.

There's no intro or exit, the video was too long to dally around with that. And, I clearly don't have a private space set up with professional lights yet. YET! We all have to learn and go through growing pains right :)

I hope you like this look and are tempted to throw out the rule book too. If you like it, let me know in the comments. If you've tried it please share your pictures with me on Facebook or through Email.

Take a minute to join my Facebook Group Mythic Divas. we'd love to see you there

And don't hesitate to reach out to me if you have any questions, comments or concerns.

Love n Light

Aurelia


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Archive
bottom of page